Elogix is an incredibly powerful & fully responsive WordPress Theme. Grab your copy on Themeforest
Open
X

Contact

Corporate Headquarters – Austin, Texas USA

Drillinginfo Main Number: (888) 477-7667
In Austin: (512) 477-9200
General Fax Number: (512) 477-1400
Support: (888) 477-7667 ext. 3
Sales: (888) 477-7667 ext. 1
Mailing Address
Drillinginfo, Inc.
P.O. Box 5545
Austin, Texas 78763

Regions

Key Accounts

Austin Office Location:
2901 Via Fortuna, Bldg. 6,
Suite 200. Austin, TX 78746 – map it

Alan McNulty
Office: (512) 519-5549
Email: alan.mcnulty@drillinginfo.com

Jon Douthit
Office: (512) 519-5581
Email: jdouthit@drillinginfo.com

Andrew Godbold
Office: (512)-519-3726
Email: Andrew.godbold@drillinginfo.com

Carl Olsen
Office: (512)-519-5582
Email: Carl.Olsen@drillinginfo.com

John Canipe
Office: (512)-519-5516
Email: John.Canipe@drillinginfo.com

Matt Jones
Office: (512)-519-5517
Email: Matthew.Jones@drillinginfo.com

Sarah Erp
Office: (512)-519-5554
Email: Sarah.Erp@drillinginfo.com

Scott Iceton
Office: (512)-519-5518
Email: Scott.Iceton@drillinginfo.com

Shane Ellison
Office: (512)-519-3742
Email: Shane.Ellison@drillinginfo.com

DFW / East Texas / West Texas / Oklahoma / North Louisiana / Arkansas

Dallas Office Mailing Address:
2305 Cedar Springs Rd., Suite 250
Dallas, TX 75201 – map it

Betsy O. Williams
Office: (214) 442-8402
Email: bwilliams@drillinginfo.com

Charlie Johns
Office: (214) 442-8401
Email: cjohns@drillinginfo.com

Adam Rauschuber
Office: (214) 442-8405
Email: arauschuber@drillinginfo.com

Adam Woznicki
Office: (214) 442-8409
Email: adam.woznicki@drillinginfo.com

Debbie Jacobs
Office: (918) 606-9964
Email: djacobs@drillinginfo.com

Phil Talley
Cell: (817) 682-0163
Email: phillip.talley@drillinginfo.com

Houston / Corpus Christi / South Texas/ South Louisiana

Houston Office Mailing Address:
1800 West Loop South, Suite 750
Houston, TX 77027 – map it

Zach Crane
Office: (281) 620-6883
Email: zachary.crane@drillinginfo.com

Chase Nall
Office: (713) 335-9045
Email: cnall@drillinginfo.com

Chris Beck
Office: (713) 335-9044
Email: cbeck@drillinginfo.com

Gary Moorhead
Office: (713) 335-9035
Email: gary.moorhead@drillinginfo.com

Heidi Epstein
Office: (713) 335-9038
Email: hepstein@drillinginfo.com

Rockies / Western U.S.

Colorado Office Mailing Address:
1623 Blake Street, Suite 250
Denver, CO 80203 – map it

Matt Wilcoxson
Direct: (303) 909-4972
Email: mwilcoxson@drillinginfo.com

Jason DeVinny
Mobile: (303) 956-8705
Skype: jdevinny24
Email: jason.devinny@drillinginfo.com

New York Area

New York Office Mailing Address:
57 West 57th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10019 – map it

Benjamin Shyman
Office: (917) 334-8535
Email: ben.shyman@drillinginfo.com

Canada / Latin America / Asia / Africa / Australasia / Caribbean / Europe

Martine Davis
European Sales Manager
Office: +44 (0)1453 793937
Mobile: +44(0) 7791 798676
Email: martine.davis@drillinginfo.com

Kelly Adolph
Sr. Account Executive, Canada
Mobile: +1-403-998-3120
Skype: kadolph11
Email: kelly.adolph@drillinginfo.com

 Transform

King Banerjee
Office: (713) 335-9037
Email: king.banerjee@drillinginfo.com

Madeline Beitz
Office: 512-519-3717
Mobile: 281-979-6928
Email: mbeitz@drillinginfo.com

Roy Marvin
Office: (281) 954-3544
Mobile: (214) 437-2630
Email: roy.marvin@drillinginfo.com

Mike Mroz
Mobile: (303) 564-3188
Email: mike.mroz@drillinginfo.com

Mark Tobin
Office: (403) 460-0763
Mobile: (403) 968-4135
Email: mark.tobin@drillinginfo.com